Prezi Presentation

As a  Communications Professional it is important to keep up-to-date with the latest communication tools and softwares. I do admit that I have been slacking in this area, but due to some recent encouragement I am exploring the world of Prezi. Prezi is an online software to create impressive presentations. What makes Prezi unique is the ability to zoom in, move around the page and highlight key information, through movement.

For my first attempt at a presentation, I created a presentation of my resume. Take a look and tell me what you think.

WARNING: You may get motion sick during Prezi presentations.

Leave a Reply

